Admin Locked Out of Lockbox

Wendy Claypool -

The system will lock you out of the Lockbox after 3 bad login attempts. If you are locked out of the Lockbox admin, it will remain locked for one hour from the initial lock out time. You can click the forget password link to reset the password after one hour.

If a client or employee account is locked out -

  • Login to the main lockbox admin,
  • Go to the clients set up page
  • Scroll down and change the account locked flag from yes to no
  • Reset password if needed
  • Click update.




Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk