You can delete messages, documents and folders at any time. Caution! Files are deleted permanently and they cannot be restored.
Please view our knowledge base article to learn how to delete messages in bulk.
You can also select a one-time purge or an automated purge schedule to delete any files in your portal that are no longer in use.