The Lockbox feature allows you to easily share documents online with your clients using our secure document storage application. Sending documents via e-mail will not provide the level of security that a lockbox does. The lockbox allows you to set up an account with each client that includes their own user name and password. Once you enter the lockbox, you will see a list of current clients and the number of files in their account, plus you will have the ability to create new clients, resend forgotten passwords or update accounts. You can also easily delete old client accounts when needed.