When you delete a client record, it permanently deletes that client from your account and it can not be restored.
To permanently delete a client from the Portal -
- Go to the Client tab
- Select a client
- Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click Settings
- Click the edit button to the right of Status
- Flag the box that reads "delete this client permanently".
- Click Save Changes.